NANDHA COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

STAFF LIST

Department of Orthopaedics:

- 1. Professor V. Manivannan
- 2. Professor P. Saranraj
- 3. Professor T. Kalaivani
- 4. Assistant Professor Sijin Jose
- 5. Assistant Professor S. Priya
- 6. Assistant professor K.Vikram
- 7. Assistant Professor Jayaprakashmani
- 8. Associate Professor S. Senthilkumar
- 9. Associate Professor Rajavijaya Arivazhagan. J
- 10. Associate Professor Pradeepa Surendran

Department of Neurology:

- 1. Professor R. B. Chithra
- 2. Assistant Professor M. Indu
- 3. Assistant Professor Nanthakumar
- 4. Assistant Professor M. Janani
- 5. Assistant Professor K. Nivethitha
- 6. Assistant Professor G. Liji Martina
- 7. Assistant Professor Vishal Johnson
- 8. Assistant Professor M. Vignesh
- 9. Assistant Professor A. Pradeep
- 10. Assistant Professor M. Raksha
- 11. Associate Professor P. Duraisamy

Department of Cardiology:

- 1. Professor P. Selvi
- 2. Professor C. k. Muralidharan
- 3. Assistant Professor S. Felicia Roshini
- 4. Assistant Professor M. Mahendran
- 5. Assistant Professor D. Kiruthika
- 6. Assistant Professor P. Sushmitha

Department of Sports physiotherapy:

- 1. Professor T. Loganathan
- 2. Assistant Professor R. Padmasaranya
- 3. Assistant Professor A.Gopala Krishnan
- 4. Associate Professor S. Janani
- 5. Associate Professor R. Senthilkumar
- 6. Associate Professor P. Raja Rajan